top of page

Proud to have been a jury-member

Jury members:

Grand Juror: Jette van der Lende, Norway (first prize winner)

  • Iosif Mihailo, Romania (professor)

  • Kumnam Baik, South Korea (professor)

  • Lurdi Blauth, Brazil (lecturer)

  • Melinda Kostelac, Croatia (professor)

  • Majlinda Kelmendi, Albania (professor)

  • Vicky Tsalamata, Greece (professor)

- and to have to decide among so many beautiful artwork was so hard and difficult. And just to be mentioned along with this jury make me humble. Thank you for letting me in!

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page